Home | About PR | Editorial board | Search | Ahead of print | Current Issue | Archives | Instructions | Subscribe | Advertise | Contact us |   Login 
Pharmacognosy Magazine
Search Article 
Advanced search 


The quality of a journal depends on the quality of articles published, which in turn depends upon the quality of refereeing process. Not only the quality in terms of the content, but also the quality in terms of providing early and fast reply to authors and the period from the receipt of an article to its publication depends on the referees. To say in minimum words, referees are the backbone of any peer-reviewed journal. 'World rely on journals and journals rely on referees' - such is the importance of a referee.
We are fortunate to have the services of following experts for our review process.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Referee Name Specialty
Dr. Arora S Pharmacognosy
Dr. Arulmozhi S Pharmacology
Dr. D S Pharmacology
Dr. Darbar S Pharmacology
Dr. Dhanasekaran S Biotechnology
Dr. George S Veterinary Biochemistry
Dr. Habtemariam S Pharmacognosy
Dr. Kasture S Pharmacology
Dr. Muruganandan S Pharmacology and Toxicology
Dr. Parasuram S Pharmacology
Dr. Paulsamy S Pharmacognosy
Dr. Prakash S Anatomy
Dr. Rastogi S Pharmacognosy & Ethnopharmacology
Dr. Shivapriya S Medicine
Dr. Sreelatha S X
Dr. Suresh S Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Nanjunda Swamy S. Biotechnology
Dr. Mandal S.C Pharmacognosy
Dr. Pathan Sa Phytochemistry
Dr. Marjan Sabbaghian Biomedicine
Dr. Saheed Sabiu Biochemistry
Dr. sadashiva Sadashiva Pharmacognosy
Dr. Zeb Saddiqe Botany
Dr. Kanokporn Saenphet Biology
Dr. Sougata Saha Biotechnology
Dr. Sudipta Saha Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. Gulcan Sahal Biology
Dr. Sabiu Saheed Toxicology
Dr. Neha Sahu Ethnobotany
Dr. Worawan Saingam Herbal medicine
Dr. Vipin Saini Pharmacy
Dr. Maha Salama Natural Products
Dr. Ahmed Saleem Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. TS Mohamed Saleem Pharmacy
Dr. Andréia C.F. Salgueiro Biochemistry
Dr. L. Salgueiro Pharmacy
Dr. Roberta Saltarelli Biomedical Sciences
Dr. Jafari Samineh Pharmacognosy
Dr. V Sampat Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. Kumar Sampath Chemistry
Dr. R. Samson Bioscience Engineering
Dr. Angel Sánchez-Lamar Biology
Dr. G.M.P. Santiago Chemistry
Dr. José Roberto Santin Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. Cid Aimbiré De Moraes Santos Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. B Santosh Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. Shailendra Saraf Pharmacy
Dr. Sarita Saraswati Pharmacy
Dr. Jayanta Sarkar Molecular Biology
Dr. Prasanta Kumar Sarkar X
Dr. Moklesur Rahman Sarker Pharmacology
Dr. Satyajit D. Sarker Natural Products
Dr. Hemen Sarma Botany
Dr. Philippe Sarret Pharmacology
Dr. R.B. Sashidhar Biochemistry
Dr. Kiran Prakash Sathe Pediatrics
Dr. Lohidasan Sathiyanarayanan Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Dr. D Satyajit Pharmacognosy
Dr. M Sayyah physiology
Dr. Mandal SC Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Stefan Schwaiger Pharmacy
Dr. Elita Scio Biochemistry
Dr. Jalali Sedigheh Medicine
Dr. Jalali Sediqeh Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. Joseph Selvin Microbiology
Dr. Fatih Sen Biochemistry
Dr. Bidisha Sengupta Chemistry
Dr. Chang-Seob Seo K-herb Research Center
Dr. Daisuke Seo Material Science
Dr. J Sethi physiology
Dr. Ahmad seyed Medicine
Dr. Heidarian Sfandiar Biochemistry
Dr. José Maurício Sforcin Microbiology
Dr. Fadilah Sfouq Aleanizy Pharmaceutics
Dr. Alegaon SG Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Dr. Ansari SH Pharmacognosy
Dr. A Shafaghat Phytochemistry
Dr. Mamta B. Shah Pharmacognosy
Dr. Mohammed Shahzad Pharmacology
Dr. Sunita Shailajan Pharmacognosy
Dr. Sunita Shailajan Herbal medicine
Dr. Kumar Shailendra Pharmacognosy
Dr. Rahman Shakilur Pharmacology
Dr. U. Shameem Zoology
Dr. Fariba Sharififar Pharmacognosy
Dr. Anupam Sharma Pharmacognosy
Dr. Nitin Sharma Biotechnology
Dr. Sahiba Sharma Science
Dr. Uday Raj Sharma Pharmacological and Pharmaceutical Science
Dr. Vikas Sharma Pharmacognosy & Ethnopharmacology
Dr. Gyan Singh Shekhawat Botany
Dr. Fubing Shen Medical Sciences
Dr. Giridhar Shendarkar Pharmacognosy
Dr. Navinchandra Sheth Pharmacognosy
Dr. Salah A. Sheweita medicine
Dr. Jongheon Shin Natural Products
Dr. Kwang-Soon Shin Food Science
Dr. Fiona Natalia Shipton Science
Dr. Sada Shiva CT Pharmacognosy
Dr. Yalda Shokoohinia Pharmacognosy
Dr. Shruti Shukla Biology
Dr. Sudhir Shukla Botany
Dr. Silici Sibel Agriculture
Dr. Bina S. Siddiqui Biological Sciences
Dr. Nasir Siddiqui Pharmacognosy
Dr. Nasir Ali Siddiqui Pharmacognosy
Dr. Singh Sidhraj Pharmacognosy
Dr. James W. Simpkins Pharmacology
Dr. KAROU Simplice Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Dr. Baljinder Singh Pharmacology
Dr. Bikram Singh Natural Product Chemistry
Dr. Damanpreet Singh Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. Dr. Neelima . Singh Biochemical Pharmacology
Dr. Mhaveer Singh Pharmacognosy
Dr. Namrata Singh Bioinformatics
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh Biochemistry
Dr. Rakseh Singh Biochemistry
Dr. Sangram Singh X
Dr. Jullyana Siqueira De Sousa Quintans Natural Products
Dr. Sivagurunathan Moni Sivakumar Research and Development
Dr. Das SK Biotechnology
Dr. Deshmukh SK Natural Products
Dr. Sharma SK. Natural Products
Dr. Magdalena Skonieczna Biotechnology
Dr. Prabu SM Zoology
Dr. Srivastava Smita Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. Abier Sofrata Periodontics
Dr. Roychowdhury Soham X
Dr. Md Hossain. Sohrab Natural Products
Dr. V . Soma Sekhar Pharmacy
Dr. Chang-Gue Son Research and Technology
Dr. Kailas D. Sonawane Microbiology
Dr. Kailas D. Sonawane Microbiology
Dr. Yuanda Song Food Sciences and Technology
Dr. Lauro Mera De Souza Pharmacology
Dr. Kandhasamy Sowndhararajan X
Dr. Subramanian SP Biochemistry
Dr. Naik SR Pharmacology
Dr. Sadras SR Biochemistry
Dr. Kuruba Sreeramulu Biochemical Pharmacology
Dr. KR Sridhar Biotechnology
Dr. Rao Srinivasa Pharmacology
Dr. Amit Kumar Srivastava Pharmacological Sciences
Dr. Vikram Srivastava Biosciences
Dr. Christa SS X
Dr. Babuji SSH Pharmacology
Dr. Van Staden Agriculture
Dr. V. Steenkamp Pharmacology
Dr. Elena V. Stelmashook Neurology
Dr. Offenbaci Stevensen Chemistry
Dr. Chandra Subodh Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. P Sucharitha X
Dr. Jae Sue Cho Food and Life Sciences
Dr. Hyung-Joo Suh Biomedical Sciences
Dr. Kirmizigul S. Suheyla Analytical Chemistry Division
Dr. Atique Suleman X
Dr. Melanny Sulistyowaty Pharmacognosy
Dr. Salma Sultan Pharmacognosy
Dr. A.O. Sulyman Biotechnology
Dr. Hongxiang Sun X
Dr. Bothra Sunil Natural Products
Dr. More Sunil Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. TAPAS SUR Pharmacology
Dr. Tapas Sur Pharmacology
Dr. Janadri Suresh Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. Dutta Suryendu Earth Science
Dr. Saengrawee Sutthiparinyanont Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. Yasuo Suzuki Biology
Dr. Mallappa Kumara Swamy Biotechnology
Dr. Rizvi Swati Pharmacognosy
Dr. IA Syed Pharmacognosy

  Advanced Search